Movie and TV Search


24 Episodes Seasons 1-6


Description: Federal Agent Jack Bauer is a member of the L.A. Counter Terrorist Unit and each episode must stop bombs, viruses, assassination attempts, and usually save someone he cares about at the same time. Every episode is one hour long and every season has 24 episodes, each one representing one hour of a full day.

Click HERE for the bad-assness of Jack Bauer!

What next?

You can also bookmark this post using your favorite bookmarking service:

Related Posts by Categories

0 comments: to “ 24 Episodes Seasons 1-6